We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Love Field Auto
214-902-9996
8558 Denton Drive
Dallas, TX 75235

http://lovefieldauto.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
23 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Melanie 10/03/2015
Randy's team have always been accommodating regarding our car issues. They do quality work at a reasonable price. We still go this shop even if we live 45 mins. away!
  Manuel 08/13/2015
As usual, Randy delivers excellent service with his staff. I've been going to Randy with my 2006 Toyota Highlander for years and he has always priced the work very fair. I will highly recommend Randy for all the repair work for pre owned cars.
  Tara 07/16/2015
Randy and the team are always great! Love coming to Love Field Auto when I need my car serviced
  Dennis 07/14/2015
Service experience before this latest problem was good but this recent one didn't work out so well. Randy said the over heating issue was fixed and I paid the bill. But on my drive home, the engine did over heat again with all the coolant in my driveway. I'm very dissatisfied as my poor vehicle sits abandoned in my drive !! They won't see my face again.
  Robert 06/11/2015
Good, reliable service. Randy is straight-forward and knowledgable about cars.
  Aaron 06/08/2015
Love Field Auto has always been extremely professional and friendly. Whenever I take my cars in for service, I am charged a reasonable price with a reasonable time frame. They never do more work than is necessary and thoroughly explain what needs to be done and what can wait.
  Regina 06/04/2015
Simply the BEST!
  Jenna 05/11/2015
  Howard 04/16/2015
Very pleased and WILL return!!!! Thanks Randy
  Robin 02/12/2015
Outstanding job by Randy and Scott. Very thorough and always helpful. Super thankful they're so close to SWA. Randy took pics of my truck hit in an accident and sent them to me for insurance purposes. Made my life easier. Thanks y'all!
  Kara 01/29/2015
Very helpful & honest! I came here because of the great reviews on yelp and was not disappointed
  Susie 01/22/2015
I have been pleased with the quality of work, fair pricing, knowledgeable diagnosis, and quick response provided by Love Field Auto every time my car has been serviced there. Thank you to Randy and the employees.
  Craig 01/22/2015
Fast quality service at a fair price.
  Donna 12/04/2014
Randy is honest and straight forward. He does what he says and doesn't over bill on services.
  Dennis 12/01/2014
Always timely, professional work at a fair price.
  Donna 11/21/2014
Great Honest service. We let Randy handle all our families auto repair needs. Nice to have an honest and fair priced auto shop. They only do what is needed. No more and no less. Very professional. They also provide all our scheduled service needs instead of the dealer high prices. I highly recommend!
  Claire 11/06/2014
As always, Randy's work is top notch. He fixes what needs to be fixed and nothing else. Every time I go to the dealer or NTB, they tell me that I need hundreds or thousands of dollars of work because my car has 150,000 miles on it. Randy keeps the car running perfectly - I never have had a break down.
  Gene 10/30/2014
Have brought my car here several times and never had a problem. Randy and his team are great and are never out to make a quick buck. You can trust their advice and service.
  Melanie 10/24/2014
Randy takes care of our car problems for a reasonable price. I highly recommend and definitely will return even if we live 40 mins away.
  Margraet 10/02/2014
Loved it! I was told by the dealership that I absolutely HAD to get my rear brake pads replaced and wanted a second opinion. Love Field Auto told me I had least a year's worth of drive in them(!!) Love the honesty and will 100% bring them back when the time comes.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8558 Denton Drive
Dallas, TX 75235
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo